How to delete a collection?

How to delete a collection?

Note that when you delete a collection that you have shared with your students, it will disappear for your students as well. Your students will not receive any automatic notification of the deletion. It is therefore important to notify them.

Here’s how to proceed:


1. In the Collections menu, find the collection you want to delete.
2. Click on the three dots (options menu).
3. Click on Delete this collection, then confirm the action.